Faculty Designation Area Of Specialization
Dr. Satya Narayan Satapathy Professor & Dean Material Science, Production engineering
Dr. Banshi Prasad Agrawal Professor
Dr. Harshdeep Sharma Professor Thermal Radiation Heat Transfer, Heat Transfer, Waste Heat Recovery, Heat Exchangers etc.
Dr. J. Ronald Aseer Professor Nanocomposites, Natural fiber Polymer composites, Optimization, Finite element analysis.
Dr. P. Mathiyalagan Professor Optimization, Operational Management, FEM
Dr. P Suresh Professor Composite Materials, Metal Matrix Composites, Machining of composites, Optimization etc.
Dr. P. Tamilchelvan Professor Explosive cladding, Optimization, Metal forming processes.
Dr. Pawan Kumar Singh Nain Professor Optimization, Evolutionary Algorithms, Design etc.
Dr. Pitamber Kumar Chaudhary Professor Modeling and Simulation ,Supply Chain Management, Optimization etc.
Dr. Ashok Kumar Dewangan Associate Professor Boiling, Two Phase Flow, Cryogenic Engineering, and Refrigeration.
Dr. Maniraj Associate Professor Manufacturing systems, Process planning, Capacity management etc.
Dr. S.Kennedy Associate Professor Advanced Materials Processing, Spark Plasma Sintering , Microwave Sintering, Manufacturing Process.
Dr. G. Sayiram Associate Professor Welding Engineering,High Temperature corrosion, Optimization Technique.
Dr. Sudhir Kumar Singh Associate Professor Decision Science, Productivity & Efficiency Analysis, Steam Power Generation, Operation research.
Dr. Swet Chandan Associate Professor Robotics, Artificial Intelligence, MATLAB/SIMULINK
Mr. Abdul Gani Assistant Professor Industrial engineering, Sustainability Engineering, Ergonomics
Mr. Abhipraya Tiwari Assistant Professor
Mr. Altaf Hasan Tarique Assistant Professor Non-Conventional Machining, EDM.
Mr. Amit Dixit Assistant Professor
Mr. Ankur Sinha Assistant Professor Material Science, Microwave absorbing materials
Mr. Anurag Shanu Assistant Professor
Mr. Brahma Nand Agrawal Assistant Professor (II) Thermal Engineering, Combustion, Bio-fuel
Mr. Dheeraj Tripathi Assistant Professor
Mr. Faisal Shameem Assistant Professor Computational Fluid Dynamics, Numerical Scheme, Fluid Mechanics
Mr. Jiyaul Mustafa Assistant Professor (Grade-II) Isomorphism, Mechanism and Machine Theory, Robotics and Automation, Noise and Vibration Control.
Mr. Kapil Rajput Assistant Professor
Mr. Kaushalendra Kumar Dubey Assistant Professor Thermal and Energy, Heat Recovery, Solar Energy
Mr. Kuldeep Narwat Assistant Professor
Mr. Lavepreet Singh Assistant Professor --
Mr. Manish Pant Assistant Professor
Mr. Manoj Kumar Assistant Professor
Mr. Manoj Kumar Shukla Assistant Professor Design, Optimization, Project Management, Service Quality
Mr. Mohammad Raza Assistant Professor
Mr. Md Nasar Equbal Assistant Professor
Mr. P Sankar Subbaiah Assistant Professor
Mr. Pramod Kumar Assistant Professor
Mr. Tarun Assistant Professor
Mr. Trinath Mahala Assistant Professor Vapour absorption system
Mr. Anivel S Assistant Professor Grade (III)
Mr. Arjun Kumar Assistant Professor (I)
Mr. K S Srikanth Assistant Professor
Mr. Lalit Kumar Assistant Professor (II)
Mr. Shrikant Vidya Assistant Professor (II)





Quick Links




Contact Us

Plot No. 2, Sector-17A, Yamuna Expressway,
Greater Noida, Gautam buddh Nagar,
Uttar Pradesh, India Contact no. 0120–4370000 ,
+91 9582847072 , 9810162221

Connect With Us

© Copyright 2015, All Rights Reserved with Galgotias University
Design & Development By: Cross Section