

6.5.1

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) has Contributed Significantly for Institutionalizing the Quality Assurance Strategies and Processes, by Constantly Reviewing the Teaching-Learning Process, Structures & Methodologies of Operations and Learning Outcomes, at Periodic Intervals

Composition of IQAC

Galgotias University

Plot No. 2, Yamuna Expressway,
Opposite, Buddha International Circuit,
Sector 17A, Greater Noida,
Uttar Pradesh 203201, India



Galgotias University, Greater Noida IQAC Constitutions Team

S.No	Name	Designation at GU	Position
1	Ex-Officio	Vice-Chancellor	Chairman
2	Ex-Officio	Director-HR	Member
3	Ex-Officio	Pro-VC	Member
4	Ex-Officio	Dean Planning	
		Dean Planning / Pro-VC (Planning)	Member
5	Ex-Officio	Registrar	Member
6	Ex-Officio	Dean Student Welfare	Member
7	Ex-Officio	Controller of Examination	Member
8	Ex-Officio	Director-CPDD	Member
9	Ex-Officio	Admission-Incharge	Member
10	Ex-Officio	Dean-PG &Ph.D	Member
11	Ex-Officio	Dean-UCRD	Member
12	Ex-Officio	Director- International	Member
13	Ex-Officio	Alumni Coordinator	Member
14	Ex-Officio	Dean Academics / Academic Coordinator	Member
15	Dr. Pallavi Goel	Associate Dean-IQAC	Member
16	Ex-Officio	In-charge-IPR	Member
7	Dr. N C Shivprakash	Professor-IISc Bangalore	External Member
8	Dr.PrityPriyadarshi	President-Srujinan Foundation- NGO	External Member
9	Mr. Aameer Hassan	DGM Marketing – LG Electronics	External Member
0	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	Dean-IQAC	Member Secretary







Galgotias University, Greater Noida IQAC Constitutions Members

S.No	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr.Preeti Bajaj	Vice-Chancellor	Chairman
2	Ms. Shilpi Chandra	Director-HR	Member
3	Dr. Venkatesh Babu	Pro-VC	Member
4	Dr. Avdhesh Kumar	Pro-VC (Planning)	Member
5	Dr. Nitin Kumar Gaur	Registrar	Member
6	Dr. A.K. Jain	Dean Student Welfare	Member
7	Dr. Amitabh Bhattacharya	Controller of Examination	Member
8	Dr. Manisha Chaudhary	Director-CPDD	Member
9	Ms. Megha Varshney	Admission-Incharge	Member
10	Dr. Naresh Kumar	Dean-PG &Ph.D	Member
11	Dr. Meenakshi Sharma	Dean-UCRD	Member
12	Dr. Rabindra Nath Shaw	Director- International	Member
13	Dr. Ajay Shankar Singh	Alumni Coordinator	Member
14	Dr.P.Suresh Kumar	Academic Coordinator	Member
15	Dr. Pallavi Goel	Associate Dean-IQAC	Member
16	Dr. Sansar Singh Chauhan	In-charge-IPR	Member
17	Dr. N C Shivprakash	Professor-IISc Bangalore	External Member
18	Dr.PrityPriyadarshi	President-Srujinan Foundation- NGO	External Member
19	Mr. Aameer Hassan	DGM Marketing – LG Electronics	External Member
20	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	Dean-IQAC	Member Secretary



