

Chancellor's Trophy

Galgotias University (GU) is set to present the Chancellor's Trophy at the upcoming convocation. Following a thorough evaluation of applications, two outstanding students have been selected as the recipient of the prestigious Chancellor's Trophy.

SI No	Student Name	Admission No.	Program Name	School
1	Aditya Saini	21SBAS2010031	M.Sc Forensic Science	School of Basic and Applied science
2	Upasana Rajpoot	20GSOL1010034	LL.B (Hons)	School of law

Winner of Chancellors trophy

Note : This list has been revised since the last date for challenging the list was 11th March 2024, and we received few more self-nominations from the students.

The details for Best Thesis Award have been verified by Prof. B Rajanarayan Prusty.

Issued with the approval of the Competent authority.