Academic

Program Chairs

List of Programme Chairs

Sl. No. School Name Programme E-mail Mobile
1 SOA Ms. Ruchi Arora B. Arch ruchi.arora@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9811974789
2 SoAg Dr. Mahesh Singh B.Sc Agriculture mahesh.singh@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9610841981
3 SBAS Dr. Dhabalendu Samanta Mathematics dhabalendu.samanta@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9810083139
Dr. Diwakar Chauhan Chemistry diwakar.chauhan@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9999614454
Dr. Asheesh Gupta Physics asheesh.gupta@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9868372339
Dr. Lalit Pratap Chandravanshi Forensic Science lalit.chandravanshi@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9458016389
Dr. Mythily Life sciences mythily.s@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9599863924
4 SBBE Dr. Gaurav Kumar M.Sc Clinical Research gauravkumar.sbme@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 8171757220
Kaushalendra Kumar B.Sc Clinical Research kaushalendra.kumar@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 8306586300
5 SCSE Dr. S. P. S Chauhan B.Tech CSE sps.chauhan@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9871498875
Dr. K Thirunavukkarasu BCA thiru.k@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 8826678901
Dr. E Rajesh B.Tech Specialisation and M.Tech CSE rajesh.e@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 8072326981
Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Prasad MCA, BSc, MSc sanjeev.prasad@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in  9711117484
6 SOCE Jagan J Civl Engg. jagan.j@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9629382762
7 SEECE Dr. Jeba Shiney ECE jeba.shiney@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9787259614
Dr. Lokesh Varsheny EE/EEE lokesh.varshney@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 8588073142
8 SOB Dr. Jitin Gambhir BBA programs jitin.gambhir@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9871860416
Dr. Ferojuddin Khan MBA programs ferojuddin.khan@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9899285553
Dr. Alka Sharma DBA programs alka.sharma@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9899285553
9 SOE Dr. Shri Kant Dwivedi B. Ed. / M.Ed. shrikant.dwivedi@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9911481737
10 SOLE Dr. Neha Sharma Applied Psychology nehasharma@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 8130082766
Dr. Ashok Mourya Economics ashok.maurya@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9408640830
Dr. Vijay Kumar English vijay.kr@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9818310233
Dr. Manasi Sinha  Political Science manasi.sinha@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9953133926
Dr. Ambika Prasad Pandey Sociology ambika.prasad@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 8057296792
11 SFC Dr. Arvindnath Sinha BBA (FIA) arvindnath.sinha@galgotiasuniversity.edu.iin 9935502286
Bhavna Sharma B.Com(H) bhavna@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9996593995
Dr Bhawana Rawat B.Com(H) International Accounting & Finance bhawana.rawat@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9582930801
Dr Tej Singh MBA (FM) tej.singh@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 8279859039 9837245224
Priyanka Goel M.Com priyankagoel@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9910468604
12 SOH Ms. Monalisha Dash Bachelor in Hotel Management monalisha.dash@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 7011392117
Vikas Singh BSc HM vikassingh@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9350393669
13 SMAS Dr.Vijay Singh B.Pharmacy vijaysingh@galgotaisuniversity.edu.in 9407621699
Dr.Aftab Alam M.Pharmacy aftab.alam@galgotiasuinversity.edu.in 9899554495
Dr.Prem Shankar D.Pharma premshankar.mishra@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 7376488272
Mr.P,Yashwanth kumar B.Sc.Medical Lab Technology p.yashwanth@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9985777996
Mr.Ashok kumar Gupta B.Sc.Cardio Vascular Technology ashok.gupta@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9451615859
Mr.Vikas Srivastava B.Optometry vikas.shrivastava@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9871952793
Dr.Rituraj Verma Physiotherapy rituraj.verma@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9953434095
14 SMCS Dr. Harish Kumar BA & MA Journalism and Mass Communication harish.kumar@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9910346674
15 SON Ms Prempati .M B. Sc. - Nursing prempati.mayanglambam@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 7703973980
16 SOL  Dr. Mandeep Kumar    BBA LLB mandeep.kumar@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 8901266677
Dr. Sandhya Kumari BA LLB sandhyakumari@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 7060527578
Namita Malik LLM namita.malik@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9717961250
Ajit Kaushal LLB ajit.kaushal@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 8126302083
17 SOME Dr P. Suresh B. Tech. Automobile & Mech Engg p.suresh@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 8130568273
Dr S Kennedy B.Tech (Integrated) and M.Tech (CAD  and Auto) kennedy.s@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 9790636156
SOME/SOCHE Dr. Gagnesh sharma gagnesh.sharma@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in 8368405336

 

 

 

Quick Links

Admissions

Programs

Media

Contact Us

Plot No. 2, Sector-17A, Yamuna Expressway,
Greater Noida, Gautam buddh Nagar,
Uttar Pradesh, India Contact no. 0120–4370000 ,
+91 9582847072 , 9810162221
Email: admissions@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
            registrar@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
            vcoffice@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Connect With Us

© Copyright 2015, All Rights Reserved with Galgotias University
Design & Development By: Cross Section
Top