Placement

Placement Policy

Dress Code

Boys Girls
Sky Blue Shirt Sky Blue Shirt/Kurtas
Black trouser Black trouser/bottoms/skirt
Black tie Black blazer/Summer suit/business suit
Black blazer/Summer suit/business suit Black formal leather shoes/ bellies/ black socks
Black formal leather shoes/black socks Black Belt
Black Belt Tied hair

 

Explanation of Black dots

Level of offence Black Dot Award Result
LEVEL 1 Black Dot 1 (*) Warning
LEVEL 2 Black Dot 2 (**) Debarred from next 2 companies.
LEVEL 3 Black Dot 3 (***) Debarred from next 3 companies. Recommendation to deduct 25% GP Marks.
LEVEL 4 Black Dot 4 (****) Debarred from placements for the entire session. Recommendation to deduct 50% GP Marks

 

Any concern or query regarding placement process can be asked from CPDD office ensuring a formal channel of communication and grievance redressal via email addresses provided below. The same information can also be obtained by visiting CPDD office.

Name Email-ID
Manisha Chaudhry – Director CPDD director_cpdd@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
Manish Pant manish.pant@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
Khushandra Sharma k.sharma@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
Rachna Agnihotri rachna.agnihotri@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
Renu Malik Renu.malik@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
Illa Singh Illa.singh@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
Prathana Singh prathana.singh@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Quick Links

Admissions

Programs

Media

Contact Us

Plot No. 2, Sector-17A, Yamuna Expressway,
Greater Noida, Gautam buddh Nagar,
Uttar Pradesh, India Contact no. 0120–4370000 ,
+91 9582847072 , 9810162221
Email: admissions@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Connect With Us

© Copyright 2015, All Rights Reserved with Galgotias University
Design & Development By: Cross Section
Top