Faculty Designation Area Of Specialization
Dr. Pramod Kumar Sharma Professor & PVC Formulation of Drug, New Oral Drug Delivery Systems, Pharmaceutical Quality Control and Pharmaceutical Technology
Dr. Nayyar Parvez Professor Pharmaceutics : Novel drug delivery system
Dr. Niranjan Kaushik Associate Professor & HoD Synthetic Chemistry, Analytical Chemistry, Biological Evaluation
Dr. Vikram Sharma Professor & HoD Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Dr. Md. Aftab Alam Associate Professor & HoD Pharmaceutics: Novel drug delivery system, Nano technology
Dr Amit Singh Associate Professor Pharmaceutics: Development and validation of spectrophotometric methods
Dr. Shaweta Sharma Associate Professor Pharmaceutics : Novel drug delivery system, Herbal formulation
Dr. Vijay Singh Associate Professor Pharmaceutical chemistry: synthesis of heterocyclic moiety of medicinal Importance
Mr. Aditya Dixit Assistant Professor Synthesis and biological Evaluation of some novel indole derivatives
Dr. Amit Kumar Keshari Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical chemistry: Synthetic medicinal chemistry
Mr. Amrish Kumar Assistant Professor Pharmaceutics: Nose to Brain Delivery, Nanotechnology
Dr. Deepika Paliwal Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical chemistry: Computational Chemistry, Synthetic Chemistry
Mr. Madhukant Singh Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice: Cancer, Pharmacoeconomics
Mr. Prashant Kumar Dhakad Assistant Professor Cardioprotective activity, Antidiabetic activity, Anti-arthritic activity, Wound-healing activity, Aphrodisiac activity, Anti-diarrhoeal activity.
Mr. Prem Shankar Mishra Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical chemistry: Synthetic Chemistry and Molecular docking
Mr. Rishabha Malviya Assistant Professor Formulation Development Extraction and characterization of natural polymer as pharmaceuticalexcipient. Process optimization
Dr. Saurabh Srivastava Assistant Professor Pharmaceutics, Novel drug delivery system, Nanoparticles Drug Development
Dr. Shikha Srivastava Assistant Professor Pharmaceutics: Peptide drug delivery system
Dr. Shiv Bahadur Assistant Professor Pre-formulation studies & Product development, Nose to brain delivery, Novel drug delivery system, Quality related safety studies, Herb-drug interaction study.
Dr. Vikas Sharma Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical chemistry: Computational Chemistry, Drug Design, anticancer drug synthesis
Dr. Vivek Kumar Assistant Professor Pharmaceutics : Herbal & cosmetic formulation
Mr. Ramji Gupta Assistant Professor (Grade III) Pharmacology : Toxicological study, evaluation of anticancer, hepatoprotectives
Mr. Sandeep Kumar Shukla Assistant Professor (Grade I) harmacognosy: Application of nanotechnology in herbal drug delivery
Dr. Vivek Chauhan Assistant professor (Grade-I)




Quick Links




Contact Us

Plot No. 2, Sector-17A, Yamuna Expressway,
Greater Noida, Gautam buddh Nagar,
Uttar Pradesh, India Contact no. 0120–4370000 ,
+91 9582847072 , 9810162221

Connect With Us

© Copyright 2015, All Rights Reserved with Galgotias University
Design & Development By: Cross Section