Faculty Designation Area of Specialization
Prof. (Dr.) Azimkhan B. Pathan Professor & Associate Dean Research, FDP & Outreach
Dr. Gazal Gupta Associate Professor & Associate Dean Academics & Administrative
Dr. Seema Yadav Professor Constitution Law, ADR,Issues related to Women
Dr. Narendra Bahadur Singh Associate Professor Constitutional Law
Dr. Namita Singh Malik Associate Professor Criminal laws, Human Rights, Gender Studies
Dr. Faisal Ali Khan Associate Professor Commercial Law, Criminal Law, Environmental Law, Constituional Law etc.
Dr. Salim Javed Akhtar Associate Professor (History) Medieval Archaeology
Dr. Ajit Kaushal Associate Professor Corporate Laws, Internationational Trade Laws
Dr. Sandhya Kumari Associate Professor Law
Mr. Pranav Raina Assistant Professor PIL/PRIL
Ms. Abhilasha Sisodia Assistant Professor Environmental Law and Family Law
Mr. Nizam Khan Assistant Professor IPR and Taxation Law
Mr. Victor Nayak Assistant Professor Constitutional Law, Energy Law, Sports Law, Corporate Law (Mergers & Acquisition; Insolvency Law)
Dr. Niteesh Kumar Upadhyay Assistant Professor Human Rights
Dr. Mandeep Kumar Assistant Professor Criminal Law & Constitutional Law
Ms. Richa Sinha Assistant Professor HRM
Ms. Priyam Singh Assistant Professor Literary Theory and Criticism, Literature and Law, Indian Literature in English,Feminist and Self-Respect Studies
Mr. Manu Datta Assistant Professor Human Rights, Administrative Law, Business Law
Mr. Adwitya Prakash Tiwari Assistant Professor Taxation
Mr. Sayan Das Assistant Professor Euthanasia, Constitutional & Criminal Law, Criminology & Penology, Victimology, Medicine & Health Law, Contemporary Socio-Legal Issues.
Ms. Paramita Choudhury Assistant Professor Intellectual Property Laws, Contemporary Socio-Legal Issues.
Ms. Prashna Samaddar Assistant Professor International Law and Human Rights
Mr. Dal Chandra Assistant Professor Artificial Intelligence and Law
Mr. Kamal Jeet Singh Assistant Professor Corporate Laws
Mr. Nishikant Vibhu Assistant Professor Investment Laws
Mr. Deepak Kaushik Assistant Professor Criminal Law, Procedural Laws
Mr. Kalrav Tripathi Assistant Professor Criminal Law
Mr. Vinayak Kumar Assistant Professor Private International Law, Maritime Law, International Trade Law
Mr. Bishnanand Dubey Assistant Professor International Law. Law and Ethics, Environmental law
Mrs. Puja Kumari Assistant Professor Company Law, Insolvency Law, Disability Rights Law
Ms. Ummul Waraah Assistant Professor Law of Tort, Muslim Law, Contract Law, Envirnmental Law, Human Rights, Consumer Law, Hindu Law
Ms. Ashmika Agrawal Assistant Professor Intellectual Property Laws
Ms. Sugandha Chaudhary Assistant Professor Intellectual Property Rights & Corporate Law
Mr. Robin Jaiswal Assistant Professor Business Laws




Quick Links




Contact Us

Plot No. 2, Sector-17A, Yamuna Expressway,
Greater Noida, Gautam buddh Nagar,
Uttar Pradesh, India Contact no. 0120–4370000 ,
+91 9582847072 , 9810162221

Connect With Us

© Copyright 2015, All Rights Reserved with Galgotias University
Design & Development By: Cross Section