International Collaboration

Collaborative Research

Our strategic partnerships have led to the creation of various avenues of collaborative research with distinct institutions on different academic levels. These projects have been focused on the goal of creating a common platform for meeting of minds with personnel and experts from across the world, to cater for the welfare of humanity, while ensuring the progression of academics in higher education. Through these partnerships, we have ventures and collaborative research platforms, which have been actively working towards mitigating some of the world’s most pressing issues for the well-being and betterment of humanity as a whole.

International Co PhD Supervisor
S.No Scholar Name School Name Supervisor Co-Supervisor
1 Ravi Kumar Dagar Dr. Anjali Gupta SBAS Dr. Sinouvassane Djearamane, Ph.D. (Biochemistry, UTAR)
Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman
Jalan Universiti, Bandar Barat
Kampar 31900 , Perak, Malaysia
2 Mr. Amit Babu SOCE Dr. Naga Swetha Mohammed J.K. Bashir, PhD
Head, Department of Environmental Engineering
Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman,
Jalan Universiti, Bandar Barat
31900 Kampar, Perak, Malaysia
3 Ambarish Kumar Sinha SBBS Dr. Gaurav Kumar Dr. M. Fawzi Mahomoodally PhD; Associate Professor,
Acting Head of Department of Health Sciences
Department of Health Sciences; Faculty of Science,
University of Mauritius, Réduit, Mauritius;
4 Hima Dutta Baruah SBBS Dr. Gaurav Kumar Dr. M. Fawzi Mahomoodally PhD; Associate Professor
Acting Head of Department of Health Sciences
Department of Health Sciences; Faculty of Science
University of Mauritius, Réduit, Mauritius
5 Neeru Saxena SCSE Dr SPS chauhan Dr. Vijayalakshmi Saravanan
Department of Software Engineering
Rochester Institute of Technology, US
6 Rakhi Gangal SCSE Dr Avneesh Kumar Xiao-Zhi Gao, School of Computing
University of Eastern Finland, Kuipio, Finland
7 Snehlata Beriwal SCSE Dr K Thirunavakkararasu Dr. Vijayalakshmi Saravanan
Rochester Institute of Technology
US Visiting Researcher, Ryerson University, Canada
8 Sanjay Kumar SCSE Dr J N Singh Sujatha krishnamoorthy, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer science
College of Science and Technology, Wenzhou-Kean University,
9 Tanisha Madan SCSE Dr Shrddha Sagar Prof. Danilo
Università degli Studi di Teramo
Campus "Aurelio Saliceti"
via R. Balzarini 1 64100 Teramo
10 Ms Divys Sharma SCSE Dr B Priestly Shan Dr. Ayush Goyal (Ph.D., University of Oxford)
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Frank H. Dotterweich College of Engineering
Texas A&M University - Kingsville
11 Shruti Jagannath Dambhare SCSE Dr. Sanjay Kumar Dr. MOHAMED YASIN NOOR MOHAMED
Lecturer in Information Technology
Department of Mathematics and Information Technology
Sultan Qaboos University
AlKhoudh, Muscat Sultanate of Oman




Quick Links




Contact Us

Plot No. 2, Sector-17A, Yamuna Expressway,
Greater Noida, Gautam buddh Nagar,
Uttar Pradesh, India Contact no. 0120–4370000 ,
+91 9582847072 , 9810162221

Connect With Us

© Copyright 2015, All Rights Reserved with Galgotias University
Design & Development By: Cross Section