International Research & Collaboration Cell

IRCC Co-ordinators

School Name Coordinator Name Email
Galgotias Polytechnic Preeti Singh
School of Agriculture Ganesh
School of Biological And Biomedical Sciences Gaurav Kumar
School of Business Priya Singh
School of Civil Engineering Rikshit kumar
School of Computing Science & Engineering Heena Khera
School of Education Navita
School of Electrical, Electronics & Communication Engineering Rohit Tripathi
School of Finance & Commerce Viveka Rohilla
School of Hospitality & Tourism Vikas Sharma
School of Humanities & Social Sciences MANASI SINHA
School of Law Ajit Kaushal
School of Mechanical Engineering K Srikanth
School of Media & Communication Studies Tasha Singh Parihar
School of Medical & Allied Sciences Deepa Muthiah
School of Nursing Surabhi Verma
School of Architecture Bushra Fatima
School of Basic & Applied Sciences Vinny Sharma




Quick Links




Contact Us

Plot No. 2, Sector-17A, Yamuna Expressway,
Greater Noida, Gautam buddh Nagar,
Uttar Pradesh, India Contact no. 0120–4370000 ,
+91 9582847072 , 9810162221

Connect With Us

© Copyright 2015, All Rights Reserved with Galgotias University
Design & Development By: Cross Section