International Research & Collaboration Cell

IRCC Co-ordinators

School Name Coordinator Name Email
Galgotias Polytechnic Preeti Singh preetisingh@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
School of Agriculture Ganesh ganesh.bhatt@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
School of Biological And Biomedical Sciences Gaurav Kumar gauravkumar.sbme@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
School of Business Priya Singh priyasingh@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
School of Civil Engineering Rikshit kumar rikshit.kumar@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
School of Computing Science & Engineering Heena Khera heena@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
School of Education Navita navita.malik@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
School of Electrical, Electronics & Communication Engineering Rohit Tripathi rohit.tripathi@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
School of Finance & Commerce Viveka Rohilla viveka.rohilla@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
School of Hospitality & Tourism Vikas Sharma vikassharma@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
School of Humanities & Social Sciences MANASI SINHA manasi.sinha@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
School of Law Ajit Kaushal ajit.kaushal@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
School of Mechanical Engineering K Srikanth ks.srikanth@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
School of Media & Communication Studies Tasha Singh Parihar tasha.singh@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
School of Medical & Allied Sciences Deepa Muthiah deepa.muthiah@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
School of Nursing Surabhi Verma surabhi.verma@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
School of Architecture Bushra Fatima bushra.fatima@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
School of Basic & Applied Sciences Vinny Sharma vinny.sharma@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

 

 

 

Quick Links

Admissions

Programs

Media

Contact Us

Plot No. 2, Sector-17A, Yamuna Expressway,
Greater Noida, Gautam buddh Nagar,
Uttar Pradesh, India Contact no. 0120–4370000 ,
+91 9582847072 , 9810162221
Email: admissions@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
            registrar@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
            vcoffice@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Connect With Us

© Copyright 2015, All Rights Reserved with Galgotias University
Design & Development By: Cross Section
Top