Welcome to the 6th
Convocation Ceremony

Hats off to graduates! Whether they’re earning a diploma, a degree or even a cool new professional title, their hard work deserves some warm, thoughtful words of recognition and encouragement.

The Chancellor, The Vice-Chancellor, The CEO, The Board of Management, and the Faculty & Staff of Galgotias University cordially invite you to Convocation 2022.

Registration Now

6th Convocation Ceremony

We are coming together to celebrate the achievements of our graduates for the conferral of their academic degrees.

Chief Guest
Shri Brajesh Pathak Ji

Hon’ble Deputy Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh

At the Hands of

Hon'ble Chancellor, Galgotias University

Your presence is solicited

It gives us great pleasure to host you for the wonderful occasion

H.E. Mr. Ahmed Sule

High Commissioner of Nigeria

Shri Tejpal Singh Nagar

Member of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly

H.E. Mr. Mustapha Jawara

High Commissioner of Gambia


Vice Chancellor


Chief Executive Officer



Live on Youtube

Witness the entire ceremony via live stream on YouTube


If You Have Any Query or Facing any Problem Please Contact Us Via Email

Program Schedule

Schedule for the convocation ceremony of the graduates.

Time Program
Academic Procession Arrival & Dais Occupation
11: 00 AM Preamble & Invocation
11: 04 AM Opening of Convocation Ceremony by Hon’ble Chancellor
11: 05 AM Welcome Address and University Report by the Vice Chancellor
11: 13 AM Address by Hon’ble Chancellor of the University
11:16 AM Convocation Address by Chief Guest DR. M P POONIA, Vice Chairman, AICTE
11: 38 AM Presentation of Doctor of Philosophy Degrees felicitation of Best PG and PhD Thesis
11: 41 AM Presentation of Degrees for Under Graduate Candidates
11: 46 AM Felicitation of Medal Winners and Chancellors Trophy
11: 51 AM Admittance By Vice Chancellor
11: 52 AM Degree Acceptance by Hon’ble Chancellor
11:53 AM Research Awards Presentation
11: 58 AM Administering the pledge
12: 00 AM Vote of Thanks by Chief Executive officer
12: 03 AM Closing of Ceremony by Hon’ble Chancellor
12: 04 AM National Anthem
12: 05 PM Departure of the Academic Procession