Faculty Designation Area of Specialization
Dr. Asheesh Kumar Gupta Professor and Division Chair Astro-Physics
Dr. Susmita Majumdar Professor Atmospheric Physics
Dr. Shyamal Kumar Kundu Professor Material Physics
Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Professor Solar Energy
Dr. Anis Ahmad Professor Material Physics
Dr. Ranjeet Kumar Professor Astro-Physics
Dr. Prabhakar Singh Associate Professor Microwaves and Patch Antennas
Dr Gopal K Assistant Professor Nuclear Physics
Dr. Ashutosh Kumar Assistant Professor Renewable Energy
Dr. Man Mohan Assistant Professor Electronics, Photonics
Ms. Snigdha Assistant Professor Material Physics
Dr. Jyoti Assistant Professor Material Physics
Dr. Md. Shahzad Khan Assistant Professor Nano Sience




Quick Links




Contact Us

Plot No. 2, Sector-17A, Yamuna Expressway,
Greater Noida, Gautam buddh Nagar,
Uttar Pradesh, India Contact no. 0120–4370000 ,
+91 9582847072 , 9810162221

Connect With Us

© Copyright 2015, All Rights Reserved with Galgotias University
Design & Development By: Cross Section