Faculty Designation Area of Specialization
Mr. Atul Setya Professor & Dean Design, construction and light weight structures
Dr. Bipasha Kumar Professor
Mr. Abhishek Kumar Srivastava Associate Professor
Ms. Kamini Singh Associate Professor Urban Design, sustainable landscape
Ms. Preeti Nair Associate Professor
Ms. Ruchi Associate Professor Planning,Lighting,Acoustics and Graphics
Ms. Apoorva Singh Assistant Professor
Mr. Bushra Fatima Assistant Professor
Mr. Indrajit Barua Assistant Professor
Kr. Naved A. Ariyana Assistant Professor Medical/Healthcare Architecture
Ms. Kusum Choudhary Assistant Professor
Mr. Mohd. Nadeem Assistant Professor Sustainable development and Construction management
Ms. Pallavi Assistant Professor
Ms. Srishti Sagar Assistant Professor




Quick Links




Contact Us

Plot No. 2, Sector-17A, Yamuna Expressway,
Greater Noida, Gautam buddh Nagar,
Uttar Pradesh, India Contact no. 0120–4370000 ,
+91 9582847072 , 9810162221

Connect With Us

© Copyright 2015, All Rights Reserved with Galgotias University
Design & Development By: Cross Section